Black Sails
Tv-serien: Black Sails

Black Sails

Öns befolkning kanske inte är den hederligaste, men New Providence Island är piratkapten Flints hem, och han är beredd att ta sig an alla som försöker erövra den. mer

Om tv-serien

  • Längd: 60 minuter
  • Serien har avslutats
  • 73% gillar TV-serien

Black Sails

Öns befolkning kanske inte är den hederligaste, men New Providence Island är piratkapten Flints hem, och han är beredd att ta sig an alla som försöker erövra den.


  • Toby Stephens

    Captain Flint

  • Luke Arnold

    John Silver

  • Hannah New

    Eleanor Guthrie

  • Jessica Parker Kennedy


  • Toby Schmitz

    Jack Rackham

Visas på följande playtjänster

Kommande sändningar

Inga tablålagda sändningar de närmsta sju dagarna.

Senaste inspelade avsnittet



2017-04-02 | avsnitt 10

Flint makes a final push to topple England. Silver seals his fate. Rackham confronts Rogers. Nassau is changed forever.

Säsonger för Black Sails

  • Säsong 4

    Säsong 4

    2017 | 10 avsnitt

    Hundreds of British soldiers lie dead in a forest… the Royal Navy sails back to England in retreat… the West Indies are now a war zone, and the shores of New Providence Island have never been bloodier. With the help of Eleanor Guthrie, Woodes Rogers transforms Nassau into a fortress without walls, as Captain Flint amasses a fleet of unprecedented strength, hoping to strike the final blow against civilization and reshape the world forever. Meanwhile, from within the island… an insurgency builds, fueled by the legend of its exiled leader, whose name keeps grown men awake at night… the one they call “Long John Silver.” But as Flint, Silver and their allies are about to learn, the closer civilization comes to defeat, the more desperately and destructively it will fight back. Oaths will be shattered, fortunes will change hands, and amidst the chaos, only one thing remains certain: it has never been more dangerous to call oneself a pirate.

  • Säsong 3

    Säsong 3

    2016 | 10 avsnitt

    In the wake of Charles Town, the world lives in fear of Captain Flint. But when his campaign of terror crosses over into madness, it falls to John Silver to locate the man within the monster. Meanwhile, with Eleanor Guthrie gone, Jack Rackham and Captain Charles Vane struggle to secure Nassau for the ages. All will be tested when a new threat arrives. It knows them. It understands them. And in the blink of an eye, it will turn them against each other.

  • Säsong 2

    Säsong 2

    2015 | 10 avsnitt

    Season two begins where we left off—The Walrus crew is stranded, with an army of Spanish soldiers standing between them and the precious Urca gold. And with their crimes against their brethren no longer a secret, Flint and Silver must join forces in a desperate bid for survival. Meanwhile, Eleanor Guthrie struggles to maintain her grip on Nassau, as a new breed of pirate arrives in the form of Ned Low, a man for whom violence isn't just a tool … it’s a pastime. As blood is spilled, and tensions mount, Charles Vane must decide which he values more: Eleanor’s life, or the respect of his men. And unbeknownst to all of them, a prize of immeasurable value has already been smuggled onto the island … one whose discovery will alter the very landscape of their world, and force everyone in Nassau toward the ultimate judgment: are they men, or are they monsters?

  • Säsong 1

    Säsong 1

    2014 | 8 avsnitt

    1715: The Golden Age of Piracy. New Providence Island is a lawless territory, controlled by history’s most notorious pirate captains. The most feared is Captain Flint. As the British Navy returns to redeem their land and exterminate Flint and his crew, another side of him emerges. Captain Flint aligns himself with Eleanor Guthrie, daughter of the local kingpin, to hunt the ultimate prize and ensure their survival. Many opponents stand in their way: rival captains, jealous of Flint's power; Eleanor's ambitious and intrusive father; and a young sailor recently recruited onto Flint's crew, John Silver, who constantly undermines his captain’s agenda.

  • Specials


    2013 | 4 avsnitt

Visa alla säsonger

Serien är skapad av

  • Jonathan E. Steinberg

  • Robert Levine


  • Äventyr
  • Drama